Please contact the Clerk if you are interested in this vacancy.


Chair Lotty Barbour - Tel. 01986 798099

Vice Chair Richard Chivers

Councillor Dan Elford

Councillor  Adrian McDonald

Councillor Chris Mobbs

Councillor - vacancy

Councillor Amy Pritchard

Clerk Sally Chapman

County Councillor & District Councillor Stephen Burroughes - 01986 785283 or email:



The point of contact for the Parish Council is the Clerk and all correspondence should be addressed to the Sally Chapman Clerk to Cratfield Parish Council and emailed to or telephone 07774 734411 office hours Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday.